Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Wooldridge Athletic Director 951-222-8420 jim.wooldridge@rcc.edu
Stefanie Stackhouse IDS 951-222-8421 stefanie.stackhouse@rcc.edu
Kaladon Stewart Eligibility and Compliance 951-222-8423 kaladon.stewart@rcc.edu
Todd Babcock Athletic Trainer 951-222-8135 todd.babcock@rcc.edu
Nate Swift Athletic Trainer 951-328-3648 nate.swift@rcc.edu
Katherine George Athletic Trainer 951-222-8908 katherine.george@rcc.edu
Martha Arellano Title IX Coordinator (951) 222-8591 martha.arellano@rccd.edu
Kristopher Acevedo Educational Advisor (951) 328-3708 Kristopher.Acevedo@rcc.edu
Loren Overbo Educational Advisor (951) 222-8571 Loren.Overbo@rcc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jim McCarron Men's Cross Country Head Coach 951-222-8322 jim.mccarron@rcc.edu
Mike Wilson Cross Country Assistant Coach
Brandon Cook Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Philip Mathews Men's Basketball Head Coach 951-222-8341 philip.mathews@rcc.edu
Joseph Huff Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 909-238-0157 Iechamps@yahoo.com
Shannon Taylor Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 559-908-7055 Shannon.taylor@rccd.edu
Tommie Denson 951-833-3367 Tommie.denson@rccd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Rudy Arguelles Head Baseball Coach 951-222-8235 rudy.arguelles@rcc.edu
Dennis Rogers Baseball Coach 951-222-8333 dennis.rogers@rcc.edu
Hector Rabago Hector.rabago@rccd.edu
James Cordes James.cordes@rccd.edu
Matt Hollod PItching Coach Mathew.hollod@rccd.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Craft Head Football Coach 951-222-8105 tom.craft@rcc.edu
James Kuk Assistant Head Coach / Defensive Coordinator / Recruiting Coordinator 310-345-1662 james.kuk@rcc.edu
Shandon Silva Football Operations Director / Special Teams Coordinator 626-354-1199 shandon.silva@rcc.edu
Pene Talamaivao Defensive Line Coach / Strength-Conditioning Coach 909-438-1264 pene.talamaivao@rcc.edu
Mike Richey Linebackers Coach 951-534-6482 darich510@msn.com
Chris Cash Secondary Coach
Mustafa Johnson Offensive Line Coach 951-427-9730 johnson.mustafa58@gmail.com
Eduardo Pacheco Linebackers Coach 909-510-9312 coachpaychek@gmail.com
Bradley Randle Running backs Coach 951-567-6692 randleb28@gmail.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Sigloch Men's Golf Head Coach 951-222-8210 steven.sigloch@rcc.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Northcott Men's Swimming Head Coach 951-222-8277 jason.northcott@rcc.edu
Tom Borden Men's Swimming Assistant Coach
JImmy Adams Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Yancey Men's Tennis Head Coach 951-328-3702 thomas.yancey@rccd.edu
Danny Garcia Assistant Coach 951-212-2490 danielgarcia961@yahoo.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jim McCarron Men's Track and Field and Cross Country Head Coach 951-222-8322 jim.mccarron@rcc.edu
Damien Smith Women's Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach 951-222-8272 damien.smith@rcc.edu
Nick Robinson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Throws nick.robinson@rccd.edu
Mike Wilson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Distances/Pole Vault 951-222-8322 mike.wilson@rcc.edu
Abdul Morceli Track and Field Assistant Coach - Middle Distance 951-222-8322
Curtis Wilson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Jump & Triple Jump
Nicole Roberts Assistant Track and Field Coach- Hurdles
Brandon Cook Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Northcott Men's Water Polo Head Coach 951-222-8277 jason.northcott@rcc.edu
Nate Hass Men's Water Polo Assistant Coach 951-222-8277 h2opolonhass@aol.com
Casey Greenawalt Assistant Men's Water Polo Coach polocoachcasey@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Michelle Daddona Women's Softball Head Coach 951-222-8367 michelle.daddona@rcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Alicia Berber Women's Basketball Head Coach 951-222-8218 alicia.berber@rcc.edu
Ron Underwood Women's Basketball Assistant Coach 951-905-9573
Jessie Valencia Women's Basketball Assistant Coach 805-901-8703 jessie.valencia@rcc.edu

Women's Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Hofman Head Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Damien Smith Women's Cross Country Head Coach 951-222-8272 damien.smith@rcc.edu
Mike Wilson Cross Country Assistant Coach
Brandon Cook Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Rachelle Fawcett Cheer and Dance Director rachelle.fawcett@rccd.edu
Erika Goe Dance Coach danzdiva002hotmail.com

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Finfrock Women's Swimming Head Coach 951-222-8277 doug.finfrock@rcc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Nikki Bonzoumet Women's Tennis Head Coach 951-222-8422 nikki.bonzoumet@rcc.edu
Randi Baeza Women's Tennis Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Damien Smith Women's Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach 951-222-8272 damien.smith@rcc.edu
Jim McCarron Men's Cross Country Head Coach 951-222-8322 jim.mccarron@rcc.edu
Nick Robinson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Throws nick.robinson@rccd.edu
Mike Wilson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Distances/Pole Vault 951-222-8322 mike.wilson@rcc.edu
Abdul Morceli Track and Field Assistant Coach - Middle Distance 951-222-8322
Curtis Wilson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Jump & Triple Jump
Nicole Roberts Assistant Track and Field Coach- Hurdles
Brandon Cook Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Finfrock Women's Water Polo Head Coach 951-222-8277 doug.finfrock@rcc.edu
Collin Marshall Assistant Women's Water Polo Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Monica Hayes-Trainer Women's Volleyball Head Coach 951-222-8018 monica.hayes-trainer@rcc.edu
Jamie Hofman Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach jrhofman13@gmail.com

View: Mobile | Desktop