Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Wooldridge Athletic Director
(951) 222-8420 jim.wooldridge@rcc.edu
Heather Smith Administrative Assistant
(951) 222-8835 heather.e.smith@rcc.edu
Kaladon Stewart Eligibility and Compliance
(951) 222-8423 kaladon.stewart@rcc.edu
Todd Babcock Athletic Trainer
(951) 222-8135 todd.babcock@rcc.edu
Nate Swift Athletic Trainer
(951) 328-3648 nate.swift@rcc.edu
Katherine George Athletic Trainer
(951) 222-8908 katherine.george@rcc.edu
Nicho DellaValle Sports Information Director
(951) 222-8121 nicho.dellavalle@rcc.edu
Loren Overbo Educational Advisor
(951) 222-8571 Loren.Overbo@rcc.edu
Kristopher Acevedo Educational Advisor
(951) 328-3708 Kristopher.Acevedo@rcc.edu
Martha Arellano Title IX Coordinator
(951) 222-8591 martha.arellano@rccd.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim McCarron Men's Cross Country & Track & Field Head Coach
(951) 222-8322 jim.mccarron@rcc.edu
Mike Wilson Cross Country Assistant Coach
Brandon Cook Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Philip Mathews Men's Basketball Head Coach
(951) 222-8341 philip.mathews@rcc.edu
Joseph Huff Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(909) 238-0157 Iechamps@yahoo.com
Shannon Taylor Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(559) 908-7055 Shannon.taylor@rccd.edu
Tommie Denson
(951) 833-3367 Tommie.denson@rccd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rudy Arguelles Head Baseball Coach
(951) 222-8235 rudy.arguelles@rcc.edu
Dennis Rogers Baseball Coach
(951) 222-8333 dennis.rogers@rcc.edu
Matt Hollod PItching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Mathew.hollod@rccd.edu
Hector Rabago Assistant Coach
Hector.rabago@rccd.edu
Antonio Lopez Assistant Coach
Brycen Campbell Assistant Coach/Strength Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Craft Head Football Coach
(951) 222-8105 tom.craft@rcc.edu
James Kuk Assistant Head Coach / Defensive Coordinator / Recruiting Coordinator
(310) 345-1662 james.kuk@rcc.edu
Shandon Silva Special Teams Coordinator/Wide Receivers/Academic Specialist
(626) 354-1199 shandon.silva@rcc.edu
Mike Richey Linebackers
(951) 534-6482 darich510@msn.com
Mustafa Johnson Offensive Line
(951) 427-9730 johnson.mustafa58@gmail.com
Pene Talamaivao Defensive Line Coach / Strength-Conditioning Coac
(909) 438-1264 pene.talamaivao@rcc.edu
Kyle Turley Offensive Line
(951) 222-8105
Chris Cash Defensive Backs
Az-zahir Hakim Wide Receivers
(951) 222-8105
Eduardo Pacheco Linebackers / Football Information Director
(909) 510-9312 coachpaychek@gmail.com
Bradley Randle Running Backs
(951) 567-6692 randleb28@gmail.com
Cedrick Gay Defensive Backs
(714) 391-0155 dback0637@gmail.com
James Dupree Football Operations Director / Assistant Coach
(951) 222-8105

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Sigloch Men's Golf Head Coach
(951) 222-8210 steven.sigloch@rcc.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Northcott Men's Swimming Head Coach
(951) 222-8277 jason.northcott@rcc.edu
Tom Borden Men's Swimming Assistant Coach
Jimmy Adams Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Yancey Men's Tennis Head Coach
(951) 328-3702 thomas.yancey@rccd.edu
Danny Garcia Assistant Coach
(951) 212-2490 danielgarcia961@yahoo.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim McCarron Men's Track and Field &Cross Country Head Coach - Middle Distance, Multis, High Jump, Javelin
(951) 222-8322 jim.mccarron@rcc.edu
Damien Smith Women's Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach - Sprints
(951) 222-8272 damien.smith@rcc.edu
Nick Robinson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Throws
nick.robinson@rccd.edu
Mike Wilson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Distances/Pole Vault
(951) 222-8322 mike.wilson@rcc.edu
Curtis Wilson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Jump & Triple Jump
Brandon Cook Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Northcott Men's Water Polo Head Coach
(951) 222-8277 jason.northcott@rcc.edu
Nate Hass Men's Water Polo Assistant Coach
(951) 222-8277 h2opolonhass@aol.com
Zoran Dragomirovic
Casey Greenawalt Assistant Men's Water Polo Coach
polocoachcasey@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Daddona Women's Softball Head Coach
(951) 222-8367 michelle.daddona@rcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alicia Berber Women's Basketball Head Coach
(951) 377-2641 alicia.berber@rcc.edu
Jessie Valencia Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
(805) 901-8703 jessie.valencia@rcc.edu
Bethel Trice
(951) 966-0928 bethel.trice@gmail.com

Women's Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Hofman Head Coach
Elizabeth Younglove Assistant Coach
Monica Hayes-Trainer Women's Volleyball Head Coach
(951) 222-8018 monica.hayes-trainer@rcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damien Smith Women's Cross Country Head Coach
(951) 222-8272 damien.smith@rcc.edu
Mike Wilson Cross Country Assistant Coach
Brandon Cook Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachelle Fawcett Cheer and Dance Director
rachelle.fawcett@rccd.edu
Erika Goe Dance Coach
danzdiva002hotmail.com

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Finfrock Women's Swimming Head Coach
(951) 222-8277 doug.finfrock@rcc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nikki Bonzoumet Women's Tennis Head Coach
(951) 222-8422 nikki.bonzoumet@rcc.edu
Randi Baeza Women's Tennis Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damien Smith Women's Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach - Sprints
(951) 222-8272 damien.smith@rcc.edu
Jim McCarron Men's Cross Country & Track & Field Head Coach
(951) 222-8322 jim.mccarron@rcc.edu
Nick Robinson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Throws
nick.robinson@rccd.edu
Mike Wilson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Distances/Pole Vault
(951) 222-8322 mike.wilson@rcc.edu
Curtis Wilson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Jump & Triple Jump
Brandon Cook Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Finfrock Women's Water Polo Head Coach
(951) 222-8277 doug.finfrock@rcc.edu
Collin Marshall Assistant Women's Water Polo Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monica Hayes-Trainer Women's Volleyball Head Coach
(951) 222-8018 monica.hayes-trainer@rcc.edu
Jamie Hofman Associate Head Coach
jrhofman13@gmail.com
Elizabeth Younglove Assistant Coach

Riverside City college Summer volleyball camp

Name Title Phone E-Mail