Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Wooldridge
Director of Athletics
(951) 222-8420 jim.wooldridge@rcc.edu
Kaladon Stewart
Director of Compliance
(951) 222-8423 kaladon.stewart@rcc.edu
Nicho DellaValle
Sports Information Director
(951) 222-8121 nicho.dellavalle@rcc.edu
Heather E. Smith
Administrative Assistant
(951) 222-8835 heather.e.smith@rcc.edu
Todd Babcock
Athletic Trainer
(951) 222-8135 todd.babcock@rcc.edu
Nate Swift
Athletic Trainer
(951) 328-3648 nate.swift@rcc.edu
Kelly Wierema
Athletic Trainer
(951) 222-8908 kelly.wierema@rcc.edu
Loren Overbo
Educational Advisor
(951) 222-8571 Loren.Overbo@rcc.edu
Isabel Alanis
Assistant Professor - Counseling/Educational Advisor
(951) 328-3814 Isabel.Alanis@rcc.edu
Javonn Askins
Equipment Manager
(951) 222-4277
Martha Arellano
Title IX Coordinator
(951) 222-8591 martha.arellano@rccd.edu
Jaclyn Myers
Athletics Intern
Tori Ruffa
Athletics Intern
tori.ruffa@rcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rudy Arguelles
Head Baseball Coach
(951) 222-8235 rudy.arguelles@rcc.edu
Brycen Campbell
Assistant Coach/Strength Coach
brycen.campbell@rccd.edu
David Martinez
Assistant Coach
david.martinez@rccd.edu
Jesse Chavez
Assistant Coach
Antonio Lopez
Assistant Coach
antonio.lopez@rccd.edu
Hector Rabago
Assistant Coach
Hector.rabago@rccd.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Philip Mathews
Men's Basketball Head Coach
(951) 222-8341 philip.mathews@rcc.edu
Shannon Taylor
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(559) 908-7055 Shannon.taylor@rccd.edu
Tommie Denson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(951) 833-3367 Tommie.denson@rccd.edu
Joseph Huff
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(909) 238-0157 Iechamps@yahoo.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim McCarron
Men's Cross Country & Track & Field Head Coach
(951) 222-8322 jim.mccarron@rcc.edu
Mike Wilson
Cross Country Assistant Coach
Brandon Cook
Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Craft
Head Football Coach
(951) 222-8105 tom.craft@rcc.edu
James Kuk
Associate Head Coach / Defensive Coordinator / Recruiting Coordinator
(310) 345-1662 james.kuk@rcc.edu
Shandon Silva
Special Teams Coordinator/Running Backs/Academic Specialist
(626) 354-1199 shandon.silva@rcc.edu
Mike Richey
Defensive Backs
(951) 534-6482 darich510@msn.com
Mustafa Johnson
Offensive Line
(951) 427-9730 johnson.mustafa58@gmail.com
Pene Talamaivao
Director of Strength & Conditioning / Defensive Line
(909) 438-1264 penetalamaivao@yahoo.com
Az-zahir Hakim
Wide Receivers
(951) 222-8105
Eduardo Pacheco
Linebackers / Football Information Director
(909) 510-9312 coachpaychek@gmail.com
James Dupree
Assistant Coach
(951) 222-8105
Jocelee Lafaele
Assistant Offensive Line Coach
(951) 232-9194 joceleelafaele@gmail.com
David Gonzales
Assistant Wide Receiver Coach
(951) 456-5692 davegonzo05@gmail.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Sigloch
Men's Golf Head Coach
(951) 222-8210 steven.sigloch@rcc.edu
O'Neill Cowan
Assistant Coach
(951) 222-8210 oneill.cowan@rcc.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Northcott
Men's Swimming Head Coach
(951) 222-8277 jason.northcott@rcc.edu
Tom Borden
Men's Swimming Assistant Coach
Jimmy Adams
Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Yancey
Men's Tennis Head Coach
(951) 328-3702 thomas.yancey@rccd.edu
Colten Douglass
Assistant Coach
(909) 648-1690 coltendouglass@yahoo.com
Taylor Bryant
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim McCarron
Men's Track and Field &Cross Country Head Coach - Middle Distance, Multis, High Jump, Javelin
(951) 222-8322 jim.mccarron@rcc.edu
Damien Smith
Women's Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach - Sprints
(951) 222-8272 damien.smith@rcc.edu
Nick Robinson
Track and Field Assistant Coach - Throws
nick.robinson@rccd.edu
Mike Wilson
Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Distances/Pole Vault
(951) 222-8322 mike.wilson@rcc.edu
Curtis Wilson
Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Jump & Triple Jump
Brandon Cook
Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach
Nicole Roberts
Hurdles Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Northcott
Men's Water Polo Head Coach
(951) 222-8277 jason.northcott@rcc.edu
Nate Hass
Men's Water Polo Assistant Coach
(951) 222-8277 h2opolonhass@aol.com
Zoran Dragomirovic

Women's Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elizabeth Younglove
Associate Head Coach
elizabeth.younglove@rcc.edu
Monica Hayes-Trainer
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
(951) 222-8018 monica.hayes-trainer@rcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alicia Berber
Women's Basketball Head Coach
(951) 377-2641 alicia.berber@rcc.edu
Jessie Valencia
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
(805) 901-8703 jessie.valencia@rcc.edu
Karen Polk
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damien Smith
Women's Cross Country Head Coach
(951) 222-8272 damien.smith@rcc.edu
Mike Wilson
Cross Country Assistant Coach
Brandon Cook
Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Daddona
Women's Softball Head Coach
(951) 222-8367 michelle.daddona@rcc.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Finfrock
Women's Swimming Head Coach
(951) 222-8277 doug.finfrock@rcc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nikki Bonzoumet
Women's Tennis Head Coach
(951) 222-8422 nikki.bonzoumet@rcc.edu
Randi Baeza
Women's Tennis Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damien Smith
Women's Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach - Sprints
(951) 222-8272 damien.smith@rcc.edu
Jim McCarron
Men's Cross Country & Track & Field Head Coach
(951) 222-8322 jim.mccarron@rcc.edu
Nick Robinson
Track and Field Assistant Coach - Throws
nick.robinson@rccd.edu
Mike Wilson
Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Distances/Pole Vault
(951) 222-8322 mike.wilson@rcc.edu
Curtis Wilson
Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Jump & Triple Jump
Brandon Cook
Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach
Nicole Roberts
Hurdles Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Finfrock
Women's Water Polo Head Coach
(951) 222-8277 doug.finfrock@rcc.edu
Sarah Greenawalt
Women's Water Polo Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monica Hayes-Trainer
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
(951) 222-8018 monica.hayes-trainer@rcc.edu
Elizabeth Younglove
Associate Head Coach
elizabeth.younglove@rcc.edu

Cheer and Rally Cats Dance Team

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachelle Fawcett
Cheer and Dance Director
rachelle.fawcett@rcc.edu
Erika Goe
Dance Coach
Shawna Seyler
Cheer Coach