Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Standings

2016-17 Orange Empire Conference Men's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Fullerton 0-0 11-1
Cypress 0-0 7-3
Santiago Canyon 0-0 8-4
Copper Mountain 0-0 8-5
Riverside 0-0 6-5
Saddleback 0-0 6-6
Santa Ana 0-0 4-6
Irvine Valley 0-0 3-9
Orange Coast 0-0 2-10
Full Standings

2016-17 Orange Empire Conference Women's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Irvine Valley 0-0 5-1
Copper Mountain 0-0 4-3
Cypress 0-0 5-4
Fullerton 0-0 4-5
Saddleback 0-0 3-5
Riverside 0-0 3-6
Santa Ana 0-0 3-7
Orange Coast 0-0 0-6
Full Standings

2016 Orange Empire Conference Men's Water Polo Standings

Conf Overall
Golden West 5-0 26-1
Orange Coast 4-1 19-8
Riverside 2-3 10-17
Saddleback 2-4 17-15
Santa Ana 0-0 0-0
Fullerton 0-5 6-16
Full Standings

2016 Orange Empire Conference Women's Water Polo Standings

Conf Overall
Fullerton 6-1 29-3
Riverside 6-1 19-8
Golden West 5-3 13-11
Cypress 2-5 14-8
Saddleback 1-4 11-15
Santa Ana 0-0 0-0
Orange Coast 0-6 6-13
Full Standings

2016 Orange Empire Conference Women's Volleyball Standings

Conf Overall
Irvine Valley 14-1 21-2
Cypress 12-4 19-9
Orange Coast 11-4 21-6
Fullerton 10-6 15-8
Riverside 8-7 15-10
Saddleback 7-9 8-14
Golden West 4-12 6-15
Santa Ana 1-11 2-17
Santiago Canyon 1-14 3-18
Full Standings

2017 Orange Empire Conference Men's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Cypress 0-0 0-0
Fullerton 0-0 0-0
Irvine Valley 0-0 0-0
Orange Coast 0-0 0-0
Riverside 0-0 0-0
Saddleback 0-0 0-0
Full Standings

2017 Orange Empire Conference Women's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Cypress 0-0 0-0
Fullerton 0-0 0-0
Irvine Valley 0-0 0-0
Orange Coast 0-0 0-0
Riverside 0-0 0-0
Saddleback 0-0 0-0
Full Standings

2017 Orange Empire Conference Baseball Standings

Conf Overall
Cypress 0-0 0-0
Fullerton 0-0 0-0
Golden West 0-0 0-0
Irvine Valley 0-0 0-0
Orange Coast 0-0 0-0
Riverside 0-0 0-0
Saddleback 0-0 0-0
Santa Ana 0-0 0-0
Full Standings

2017 Orange Empire Conference Softball Standings

Conf Overall
Cypress 0-0 0-0
Fullerton 0-0 0-0
Golden West 0-0 0-0
Orange Coast 0-0 0-0
Riverside 0-0 0-0
Saddleback 0-0 0-0
Santa Ana 0-0 0-0
Santiago Canyon 0-0 0-0
Full Standings
More News

Banner

Calendar

Events
Sat Dec 15
5:00 PM
Cuesta
Wed Dec 19
TBA
vs. Glendale Holiday Tournament
@ Glendale College Glendale Holiday Tournament
Wed Dec 19
5:00 PM
vs. LA Southwest
@ Glendale Community College Glendale Community College Tournament
Wed Dec 19
6:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
Thu Dec 20
TBA
vs. Glendale Holiday Tournament
@ Glendale College Glendale Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 21
TBA
vs. Glendale Holiday Tournament
@ Glendale College Glendale Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
Barstow
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
at Ventura
Crossover
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Moorpark
Wed Jan 09
5:00 PM
at Fullerton
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
at Fullerton
Fri Jan 11
5:00 PM
Cypress
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
Cypress
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Santiago Canyon
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
at Orange Coast
Fri Jan 18
8:00 AM
vs. Pole Vault Summit
@ Reno, NV
Fri Jan 18
8:00 AM
vs. Pole Vault Summit
@ Reno, NV
Fri Jan 18
5:00 PM
Irvine Valley
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Irvine Valley
Sat Jan 19
8:00 AM
vs. Pole Vault Summit
@ Reno, NV
Sat Jan 19
8:00 AM
vs. Pole Vault Summit
@ Reno, NV
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Santa Ana
Fri Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Cuesta
Fri Jan 25
5:00 PM
at Orange Coast
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 17-9
@ Cerritos SoCal Regional Championships
Fri Nov 09
Final
Fullerton L, 3-1
OEC, 26-28, 25-21, 25-15, 25-23 Matched played in Huntley Gymnasium
Fri Nov 09
Final
Bakersfield L, 71-64
Riverside "E.O.S" Tournament
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Santa Barbara L, 8-6
@ Norwalk, CA So Cal Regional - Semifinal
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Long Beach W, 6-5
@ Cerritos SoCal Regional Playoffs
Sat Nov 10
Final
Rio Hondo L, 73-64
Fifth Annual RCC Earning Our Stripes Tourn.
Sat Nov 10
Final
Saddleback W, 28-7
Wed Nov 14
Final
Santiago Canyon W, 3-0
OEC, 25-15, 25-13, 25-16
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. West Hills-Lemoore W, 72-61
@ Palomar College Palomar College Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. CCCAA State Championships 5th place
@ Woodward Park
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. CCCAA State Championships 7th place
@ Woodward Park
Sat Nov 17
Final
San Diego Mesa W, 113-88
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 79-71
@ Palomar College Palomar Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
El Camino W, 63-24
CCCAA Southern California Regional Playoffs
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 77-49
@ Palomar College Palomar Tournament
Wed Nov 21
Final
at Citrus L, 84-80
Sat Nov 24
Final
Ventura L, 31-21
CCCAA / Southern California Football Association Championship
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Canyons W, 83-70
@ Hemet San Jacinto Valley Kiwanis Hoops & Crops Tourney
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. San Joaquin Delta L, 111-72
@ Moro Gym, College of Sequoias, Visalia College of the Sequoias Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 78-74
@ College of Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 87-80
San Jacinto Classic
Wed Dec 05
Final
West LA W, 94-73
Riverside Holiday Classic
Thu Dec 06
Final
East Los Angeles L, 86-77
Riverside Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
Mt. San Jacinto L, 101-60
Riverside Holiday Classic
View Full Schedule