Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Standings

2016-17 Orange Empire Conference Men's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Santiago Canyon 0-0 8-0
Copper Mountain 0-0 8-1
Fullerton 0-0 5-2
Irvine Valley 0-0 5-2
Saddleback 0-0 5-2
Riverside 0-0 4-2
Santa Ana 0-0 3-2
Orange Coast 0-0 2-4
Cypress 0-0 1-4
Full Standings

2016-17 Orange Empire Conference Women's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Irvine Valley 0-0 4-2
Riverside 0-0 4-4
Santa Ana 0-0 3-3
Saddleback 0-0 2-4
Fullerton 0-0 1-3
Cypress 0-0 1-4
Orange Coast 0-0 0-3
Copper Mountain 0-0 0-5
Full Standings

2016 Orange Empire Conference Men's Water Polo Standings

Conf Overall
Golden West 5-0 31-0
Orange Coast 4-1 18-8
Saddleback 3-2 22-10
Riverside 3-3 13-16
Fullerton 2-5 17-12
Santa Ana 0-6 0-13
Full Standings

2016 Orange Empire Conference Women's Water Polo Standings

Conf Overall
Orange Coast 6-0 26-5
Riverside 5-1 26-5
Golden West 3-3 19-9
Fullerton 3-3 13-17
Cypress 2-4 15-12
Saddleback 2-4 10-15
Santa Ana 0-6 0-12
Full Standings

2016 Orange Empire Conference Women's Volleyball Standings

Conf Overall
Irvine Valley 16-0 23-0
Cypress 13-3 18-6
Saddleback 12-4 19-9
Golden West 10-6 13-13
Orange Coast 9-7 18-9
Riverside 5-11 10-15
Santa Ana 3-13 10-15
Fullerton 3-13 6-16
Santiago Canyon 1-15 4-18
Full Standings

2017 Orange Empire Conference Men's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Cypress 0-0 0-0
Fullerton 0-0 0-0
Irvine Valley 0-0 0-0
Orange Coast 0-0 0-0
Riverside 0-0 0-0
Saddleback 0-0 0-0
Full Standings

2017 Orange Empire Conference Women's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Cypress 0-0 0-0
Fullerton 0-0 0-0
Irvine Valley 0-0 0-0
Orange Coast 0-0 0-0
Riverside 0-0 0-0
Saddleback 0-0 0-0
Full Standings

2017 Orange Empire Conference Baseball Standings

Conf Overall
Cypress 0-0 0-0
Fullerton 0-0 0-0
Golden West 0-0 0-0
Irvine Valley 0-0 0-0
Orange Coast 0-0 0-0
Riverside 0-0 0-0
Saddleback 0-0 0-0
Santa Ana 0-0 0-0
Full Standings

2017 Orange Empire Conference Softball Standings

Conf Overall
Cypress 0-0 0-0
Fullerton 0-0 0-0
Golden West 0-0 0-0
Orange Coast 0-0 0-0
Riverside 0-0 0-0
Saddleback 0-0 0-0
Santa Ana 0-0 0-0
Santiago Canyon 0-0 0-0
Full Standings
More News

Banner

Calendar

Events
Sat Nov 25
12:00 PM
vs. Fullerton
@ Whittier, Calif. (Whittier College) SCFA Championship Game
Thu Nov 30
1:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
@ San Jacinto, CA Hemet Valley Kiwanis Hoops and Crops Tournament
Thu Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Sequoias
41st Annual Gilcrest Torunament
Fri Dec 01
TBA
at Gilcrest Tournament
Fri Dec 01
TBA
at MT. San Jacinto College Tournament
Sat Dec 02
TBA
at Gilcrest Tournament
Sat Dec 02
TBA
at MT. San Jacinto College Tournament
Sun Dec 03
TBA
at Gilcrest Tournament
Thu Dec 07
7:00 PM
Bethesda
Riverside Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 08
TBA
Riverside Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 09
TBA
Riverside Holiday Classic
Tue Dec 12
6:00 PM
at Long Beach
Wed Dec 20
TBA
at Glendale Crossover
Thu Dec 21
3:00 PM
at Glendale
Sat Dec 30
1:00 PM
Ventura
Wed Jan 03
5:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM
Orange Coast
Fri Jan 05
5:00 PM
Fullerton
Fri Jan 05
7:00 PM
Santa Ana
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
at Santa Ana
Wed Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Cypress
Fri Jan 12
5:00 PM
at Copper Mountain
Fri Jan 12
7:00 PM
at Copper Mountain
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
at Saddleback
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 88-69
@ Ventura College Ventura Tournament
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Bakersfield L, 69-64
Turner & Stanley Crossover
Sat Nov 04
Final
Long Beach W, 51-14
Veteran's Appreciation Night
Mon Nov 06
Final
at Santa Ana W, 3-1
OEC
Tue Nov 07
Final
at Barstow W, 87-63
Wed Nov 08
Final
Saddleback L, 3-0
OEC, 25-17, 25-23, 25-20
Thu Nov 09
Final
vs. Saddleback L, 6-3
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (L.A. Valley) CCCAA SoCal Championships
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Citrus W, 10-8
@ Los Angeles, CA 2017 CCCAA SoCal Championships
Fri Nov 10
Final
Grossmont W, 85-71
Riverside "E.O.S." Tournament
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 9-6
@ Stockton, CA
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Santa Barbara L, 6-4
@ LA Valley So Cal Regional - Final
Sat Nov 11
Final
Solano W, 65-54
Riverside Tournament
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 24-17
"Veteran Appreciation Night" @Covina District Field
Sun Nov 12
Final
Glendale W, 61-51
Riverside
Wed Nov 15
Final
Fullerton W, 3-0
OEC
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Sierra L, 6-5
@ San Luis Obispo, CA CCCAA State Championships (Semifinal)
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. West LA L, 68-55
@ Palomar College Palomar Comet Classic
Fri Nov 17
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 93-71
San Bernardino Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
at CCCAA State Championships @ Woodward Park | Fresno, CA 2nd place
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. San Joaquin Delta W, 12-8
@ San Luis Obispo, CA CCCAA Championships (3rd Place)
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Palomar Alumni W, 55-54
@ San Marcos, CA Consolation Semifinals
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 75-73
@ SBVC Gym SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
Ventura W, 49-33
Southern California Regional Playoffs
Sun Nov 19
Final
vs. Reedley L, 69-63
@ Palomar College Palomar Tournament -- Consolation Finals
Previous Next View Full Schedule