Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Standings

2016-17 Orange Empire Conference Men's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Santiago Canyon 0-0 11-3
Copper Mountain 0-0 12-4
Fullerton 0-0 9-4
Riverside 0-0 8-4
Irvine Valley 0-0 8-5
Santa Ana 0-0 5-4
Orange Coast 0-0 5-5
Saddleback 0-0 6-6
Cypress 0-0 4-6
Full Standings

2016-17 Orange Empire Conference Women's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Irvine Valley 0-0 9-2
Riverside 0-0 7-5
Santa Ana 0-0 5-4
Cypress 0-0 3-5
Saddleback 0-0 2-6
Fullerton 0-0 1-5
Copper Mountain 0-0 0-7
Orange Coast 0-0 0-7
Full Standings

2016 Orange Empire Conference Men's Water Polo Standings

Conf Overall
Golden West 5-0 31-0
Orange Coast 4-1 18-8
Saddleback 3-2 22-10
Riverside 3-3 13-16
Fullerton 2-5 17-12
Santa Ana 0-6 0-13
Full Standings

2016 Orange Empire Conference Women's Water Polo Standings

Conf Overall
Orange Coast 6-0 26-5
Riverside 5-1 26-5
Golden West 3-3 19-9
Fullerton 3-3 13-17
Cypress 2-4 15-12
Saddleback 2-4 10-15
Santa Ana 0-6 0-12
Full Standings

2016 Orange Empire Conference Women's Volleyball Standings

Conf Overall
Irvine Valley 16-0 27-0
Cypress 13-3 18-6
Saddleback 12-4 19-9
Golden West 10-6 13-13
Orange Coast 9-7 18-9
Riverside 5-11 10-15
Santa Ana 3-13 10-15
Fullerton 3-13 6-16
Santiago Canyon 1-15 4-18
Full Standings

2017 Orange Empire Conference Men's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Cypress 0-0 0-0
Fullerton 0-0 0-0
Irvine Valley 0-0 0-0
Orange Coast 0-0 0-0
Riverside 0-0 0-0
Saddleback 0-0 0-0
Full Standings

2017 Orange Empire Conference Women's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Cypress 0-0 0-0
Fullerton 0-0 0-0
Irvine Valley 0-0 0-0
Orange Coast 0-0 0-0
Riverside 0-0 0-0
Saddleback 0-0 0-0
Full Standings

2017 Orange Empire Conference Baseball Standings

Conf Overall
Cypress 0-0 0-0
Fullerton 0-0 0-0
Golden West 0-0 0-0
Irvine Valley 0-0 0-0
Orange Coast 0-0 0-0
Riverside 0-0 0-0
Saddleback 0-0 0-0
Santa Ana 0-0 0-0
Full Standings

2017 Orange Empire Conference Softball Standings

Conf Overall
Cypress 0-0 0-0
Fullerton 0-0 0-0
Golden West 0-0 0-0
Orange Coast 0-0 0-0
Riverside 0-0 0-0
Saddleback 0-0 0-0
Santa Ana 0-0 0-0
Santiago Canyon 0-0 0-0
Full Standings
More News

Banner

Calendar

Events
Tue Dec 12
6:00 PM
at Long Beach
Wed Dec 20
TBA
at Glendale Crossover
Thu Dec 21
3:00 PM
at Glendale
Sat Dec 30
1:00 PM
Ventura
Wed Jan 03
5:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM
Orange Coast
Fri Jan 05
5:00 PM
Fullerton
Fri Jan 05
7:00 PM
Santa Ana
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
at Santa Ana
Wed Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Cypress
Fri Jan 12
5:00 PM
at Copper Mountain
Fri Jan 12
7:00 PM
at Copper Mountain
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
at Saddleback
Fri Jan 19
5:00 PM
Saddleback
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM
Fullerton
Wed Jan 24
5:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
Fri Jan 26
10:00 AM
at Santa Barbara
Fri Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Cuesta
Fri Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
at Santiago Canyon
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
at Orange Coast
Sat Jan 27
12:00 PM
at Cuesta
Tue Jan 30
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 24-17
"Veteran Appreciation Night" @Covina District Field
Sat Nov 11
Final
Solano W, 65-54
Riverside Tournament
Sun Nov 12
Final
Glendale W, 61-51
Riverside
Wed Nov 15
Final
Fullerton W, 3-0
OEC
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Sierra L, 6-5
@ San Luis Obispo, CA CCCAA State Championships (Semifinal)
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. West LA L, 68-55
@ Palomar College Palomar Comet Classic
Fri Nov 17
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 93-71
San Bernardino Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
at CCCAA State Championships @ Woodward Park | Fresno, CA 2nd place
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. San Joaquin Delta W, 12-8
@ San Luis Obispo, CA CCCAA Championships (3rd Place)
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 75-73
@ SBVC Gym SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Palomar Alumni W, 55-54
@ San Marcos, CA Consolation Semifinals
Sat Nov 18
Final
Ventura W, 49-33
Southern California Regional Playoffs
Sun Nov 19
Final
vs. Reedley L, 69-63
@ Palomar College Palomar Tournament -- Consolation Finals
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Fullerton L, 75-16
SCFA Championship Game at Whittier College Memorial Stadium
Thu Nov 30
Final
at Bakersfield W, 79-72
Hemet Valley Kiwanis Hoops and Crops Tournament
Thu Nov 30
Final
at Sequoias L, 91-74
41st Annual Gilcrest Tournament
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Chaffey L, 72-62
@ Mt. San Jacinto College Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Solano W, 55-52
@ Moro Gym, College of Sequoias, Visalia
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Reedley W, 67-61
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 41st Annual Gilcrest Tournament Consolation Semifinal
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Copper Mountain L, 87-83
@ Mt. San Jacinto College Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
Sun Dec 03
Final
vs. Cerritos W, 77-71
@ College of the Sequoias College of the Tournament (Consolation Championship)
Thu Dec 07
Final
Bethesda W, 85-55
Riverside Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 08
Final
Compton W, 94-75
Riverside City College Tournament
Sat Dec 09
Final
East Los Angeles W, 72-63
Riverside Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule