2017 Riverside City College Women's Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 24 at Concordia University, Irvine
10:00 AM
    vs. MiraCosta @ Concordia University, Irvine
12:00 PM
March
Wed Mar. 8 at San Diego Mesa
2:00 PM
Fri Mar. 17 at San Diego City
Mission Beach, San Diego
9:00 AM
    at UC San Diego
Mission Beach, San Diego
11:00 AM
Fri Mar. 31 at Golden West
11:00 AM
    vs. Saddleback @ Golden West College, Huntington Beach
1:00 PM
April
Fri Apr. 7 at Irvine Valley
12:00 PM
Fri Apr. 14 vs. Fullerton @ Riverside City College
Pearce Sports Center
12:00 PM
    vs. Cypress @ Pearce Sports Center
12:30 PM
Fri Apr. 21 vs. Santa Ana @ Huntington Beach, Newland Volleyball Courts
10:00 AM
    vs. Orange Coast @ Huntington Beach/Newland VB Courts
11:00 AM
Wed Apr. 26 at OEC Playoffs
TBA
Fri Apr. 28 vs. OEC Pairs Championship @ Huntington Beach Park
OEC Pairs Championship
TBA
May
Tue May. 2 at CCCAA South Regionals
TBA
Fri May. 5 vs. CCCAA Team Championships @ West Valley College
TBA
Sat May. 6 vs. CCCAA Pairs Championships @ West Valley College, Saratoga
TBA
Sun May. 7 vs. CCCAA Pairs Championships @ West Valley College, Saratoga
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop