2018 RCC Tigers Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 5-3
February
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
Orange Coast
Newland Courts, Huntington Beach
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Desert
@ Huntington Beach
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-0
El Camino
@ San Diego Mesa
N
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
San Diego Mesa
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Palomar
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Pasadena Club
Pearce Sports Center
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Katherine
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
Santa Ana
Newland
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Antelope Valley
@ Huntington Beach
N
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Santa Ana
Newland
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Orange Coast
@ Huntington Beach
N
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Fullerton *
Pearce Sports Center
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Saddleback *
Pearce Sports Center
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Irvine Valley *
Pearce Sports Center
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Fullerton
@ TBA TBA 4-Way
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Saddleback *
@ Irvine Valley
N
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
Irvine Valley *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
T, 0-0
OEC Championships # %
@ Irvine Valley College No. 4 Diffine/Escher & No. 11 Rodriguez/Balancier Advance
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
T, 0-0
OEC Championships # %
@ Golden West College Diffine/Escher advance as south's #3, Rodriguez/Balancier advance as south's #5
N
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Golden West ^ %
@ Golden West College CCCAA Southern California Regionals
N
Tue May 01
vs
Final
L, 5-0
MiraCosta %
@ Golden West College CCCAA Team Regional Playoff
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
T, 0-0
CCCAA SoCal Regional Pairs # %
@ Irvine Valley College Diffine/Escher advance to CCCAA State Championships, Rodriguez/Balancier knocked out 1st round
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
T, 0-0
CCCAA Individual State Championships # %
@ West Valley College Diffine/Escher knocked out in round of 16
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season