2018 RCC Tigers Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Cuesta
A
Sat Jan 27
at
12:00 PM
Cuesta
A
Tue Jan 30
at
2:00 PM
Palomar
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
Grossmont
H
Fri Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Grossmont
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
2:00 PM
West LA
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
5:00 PM
East Los Angeles
H
Sat Feb 10
at
5:00 PM
East Los Angeles
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
3:00 PM
Palomar
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
5:00 PM
Cuesta
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Cuesta
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Cuesta
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
2:00 PM
LA Harbor
H
Fri Feb 23
at
5:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
5:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
H
Tue Feb 27
at
2:00 PM
LA Harbor
A
March
Tue Mar 06
at
2:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Thu Mar 15
at
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
H
Thu Mar 22
at
2:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Barbara
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
LA Pierce
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
Sophomore Day
H
Fri Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
May
Fri May 04
at
TBA
1st Round Playoffs - Regionals %
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
1st Round Playoffs - Regionals %
A
Fri May 11
at
TBA
2nd Round Playoffs - Super Regionals %
A
Sat May 12
at
TBA
2nd Round Playoffs - Super Regionals %
A
Sun May 13
at
TBA
2nd Round Playoffs - Super Regionals %
A
* Conference
% Post season