2019 RCC Tigers Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-4
Pct. .733
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 6-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Runs 69
Batting Avg. .274
On Base % .390
Slugging % .370
Home Runs 3
January
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 6-3
Cuesta
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 10-0
Cuesta
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 7-5
Cuesta
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mt. San Antonio
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
Mt. San Antonio
Game originally scheduled for 01/31
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Grossmont
Rescheduled from 2/4/19
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 11-7
LA Harbor
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
East Los Angeles
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 7-6
East Los Angeles
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Grossmont
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Cancelled
West LA
Reschedule date TBD
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Palomar
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Palomar
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
San Bernardino Valley
Game time moved up from 5 PM due to potential rain
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 12-7
Mt. San Jacinto
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Palomar
Loacation changed to RCC due to weather/field conditions
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
2:00 PM
LA Harbor
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
2:00 PM
Ventura
Rain out reschdule from 2/13
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
LA Mission
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
LA Pierce
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
2:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
SoCal Regional Play-In Round %
A
May
Fri May 03
at
TBA
SoCal Regional Round One %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
SoCal Regional Round One %
A
Fri May 10
at
TBA
SoCal Regional Round Two %
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
SoCal Regional Round Two %
A
Fri May 17
at
TBA
SoCal Regional Round Three %
A
Sat May 18
at
TBA
SoCal Regional Round Three %
A
Sun May 19
at
TBA
SoCal Regional Round Three %
A
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
CCCAA State Championship %
@ Fresno City College
N
Sun May 26
vs
TBA
CCCAA State Championship %
@ Fresno City College
N
Mon May 27
vs
TBA
CCCAA State Championship %
@ Fresno City College
N
* Conference
% Post season