2017 RCC Tigers Football Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 458.9
Rush 262.2
Pass 196.8
Pts/game 38.6
Yds allowed 381.6
Rush allowed 170.0
Pass allowed 211.6
Pts allowed/game 25.0
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
4:00 PM
Palomar #
Scrimmage
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 52-9
Victor Valley
RCC Clubs Night
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 20-14
Golden West
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 28-26
Bakersfield
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 49-33
Ventura %
Homecoming
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 31-20
Cerritos
A
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 56-7
Chaffey *
Breast Cancer Awareness Night
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 49-3
LA Harbor * ^
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 45-42
El Camino *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 51-14
Long Beach * ^
Veteran's Appreciation Night
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 24-17
Mt. San Antonio *
"Veteran Appreciation Night" @Covina District Field
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 49-33
Ventura %
Southern California Regional Playoffs
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 75-16
Fullerton %
SCFA Championship Game at Whittier College Memorial Stadium
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season