2016-17 Riverside City College Tigers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-8 .733 8-4 .667 Won 3 9-3 6-2 7-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 3 vs. Moorpark @ Ventura,CA
Ventura Tournament
W, 102-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 4 vs. Antelope Valley @ Ventura, CA
Ventura Tournament
W, 86-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 5 vs. Palomar @ Ventura, CA
Ventura Tournament
W, 83-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 10 vs. Porterville @ Victor Valley
Victor Valley Tournament
W, 93-79 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 11 at Victor Valley
Victor Valley Tournament
W, 79-66 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 18 vs. West LA @ San Bernardino College
San Bernardino Valley Tournament
L, 96-92 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 19 vs. Victor Valley @ San Bernardino, CA
San Bernardino Tournament
W, 79-73 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 20 vs. Antelope Valley @ San Bernardino, CA
San Bernardino Tournament
L, 79-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Thu Dec. 1 vs. San Diego Mesa @ San Jacinto, CA
Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
W, 112-61 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 2 vs. Canyons @ San Jacinto, CA
Mt. San Jacinto Tournament
W, 83-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 3 vs. Mt. San Jacinto @ San Jacinto College, CA
Mt. san Jacinto Tournament
L, 99-96 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 6 California Miramar University JV
45th Riverside Holiday Tournament
W, 119-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 7 Pasadena City
45th Riverside Holiday Tournament
W, 103-89 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 8 Chaffey
45th Annual Riverside Holiday Tourn.
W, 105-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 9 Saddleback
Riverside Tournament
L, 84-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 16 Barstow
W, 96-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Tue Jan. 3 at Ventura
W, 97-68 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 6 Orange Coast
W, 72-55 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Jan. 11 Santa Ana
W, 95-82 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 13 at Saddleback
L, 67-51 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 Fullerton
L, 81-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 20 at Cypress
W, 77-74 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 25 at Irvine Valley
W, 68-52 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Orange Coast
W, 97-57 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 3 at Santa Ana
W, 100-72 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 Saddleback
L, 82-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 10 at Fullerton
L, 70-61 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 14 Cypress
W, 75-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 16 Irvine Valley
W, 79-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 22 Cypress
Southern California Regional
W, 70-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 25 at San Bernardino
SoCal Regional Quarter-Finals
7:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop