2018-19 RCC Tigers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 5
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 47.1
3PT % 38.9
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 13.6
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
Fresno #
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 71-70
Antelope Valley
@ Ventura College We Play Hard Tournament
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 67-64
LA Valley
We Play Hard Tournament
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 64-61
Pasadena City
@ Ventura College Athletic Center We Play Hard Tournament
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 75-70
Long Beach
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 113-88
San Diego Mesa
H
Wed Nov 21
at
5:00 PM
Citrus
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
5:00 PM
Canyons
@ Mt. San Jacinto San Jacinto Valley Kiwanis Hoops & Crops Tourney
N
Fri Nov 30
at
7:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
San Jacinto Classic
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
6:00 PM
West LA
Riverside Holiday Classic
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Riverside Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
4:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
Riverside Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
5:00 PM
Cuesta
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
6:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
1:00 PM
Barstow
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Ventura
Crossover
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Moorpark
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
5:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
5:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
5:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
5:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
TBA
Southern California Regional Round One %
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
TBA
Southern California Regional Round Two %
*potential Saturday, March 2
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
Southern California Regional Round Three %
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
CCCAA State Championships %
@ Ventura College
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
CCCAA State Championships %
@ Ventura College
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
TBA
CCCAA State Championships %
@ Ventura College
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season