2018 RCC Tigers Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Fri Jan 26
at
10:00 AM
Santa Barbara
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
2:00 PM
Grossmont
H
Thu Feb 08
at
2:00 PM
San Diego City
A
Tue Feb 13
at
2:00 PM
Glendale
A
Thu Feb 15
at
2:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
All home games played at Citrus College
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM
Hope International University
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Fri Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Palomar
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Desert
A
Tue Mar 06
at
2:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Thu Mar 08
at
2:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
Tue Mar 13
at
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Thu Mar 15
at
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Cerritos
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
George Fox University
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
Cypress *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
TBA
Team SoCal Regional - 1st Round %
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
TBA
Orange Empire Conference Tournament %
@ Orange Coast College
N
Fri Apr 13
vs
TBA
Orange Empire Conference Tournament %
@ Orange Coast College
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
TBA
Orange Empire Conference Tournament %
@ Orange Coast College
N
Tue Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
Team SoCal Regional Semifinal %
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Team SoCal Regional Final %
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
Team CCCAA State Finals %
@ Ojai, CA
N
* Conference
% Post season