2017 Riverside City College Women's Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-22 .450 8-12 .400 Lost 7 7-9 9-12 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 31 at Chaffey
W, 10-8 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 2 Mt. San Antonio
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 4 at Allan Hancock
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 at Southwestern
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 13 at East Los Angeles
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 at Fullerton
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 Antelope Valley
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 22 Orange Coast
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 24 at Saddleback
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
March
Wed Mar. 1 at Cypress
L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 2 Santa Ana
W, 10-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 4 vs. Hartnell @ Fresno City College Tournament
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. Foothill @ Fresno Tourney
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 5 vs. West Hills Coalinga @ Fresno City
FCC Tourney
Cancelled
    at Fresno
Cancelled
Wed Mar. 8 at Santiago Canyon
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 10 Golden West
W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Allan Hancock
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 15 Fullerton
L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 17 at Orange Coast
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 18 at Canyons
L, 14-9 Final Box Score  
    at Canyons
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 22 Saddleback
Postponed
Fri Mar. 24 Cypress
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 29 at Santa Ana
W, 10-8 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 30 Santiago Canyon
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 1 vs. Merced @ Bakersfield
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Bakersfield
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Apr. 3 Cerritos
L, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 5 at Golden West
W, 18-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 7 at Fullerton
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 8 at Grossmont
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Apr. 9 Fresno
W, 13-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Fresno
W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 11 Palomar
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Apr. 12 Orange Coast
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 14 at Saddleback
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 19 at Cypress
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 21 Santa Ana
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 22 Saddleback
makeup from 3/22
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 24 at Santiago Canyon
L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 26 Golden West
Cancelled
May
Fri May. 5 at El Camino
CCCAA Southern California Regional Playoffs - Game 1
L, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 6 at El Camino
CCCAA Southern California Regional Playoffs - Game 2
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop