2017 Riverside City College Women's Softball Schedule

Overall 18-22
Pct. .450
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 7
Home 7-9
Away 9-12
Neutral 2-1
Games 40
Runs 209
Batting Avg. .306
On Base % .379
Slugging % .422
Home Runs 17
January
Tue Jan 31
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-8
Chaffey
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Mt. San Antonio
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
Allan Hancock
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
Southwestern
A
Mon Feb 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
East Los Angeles
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 7-0
Fullerton *
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Antelope Valley
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-6
Saddleback *
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Cypress *
A
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Santa Ana *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Hartnell
@ Fresno City College Tournament
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Foothill
@ Fresno Tourney
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
West Hills Coalinga
@ Fresno City FCC Tourney
N
Sun Mar 05
at
Cancelled
Fresno
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-2
Santiago Canyon *
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Golden West * ^
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Allan Hancock
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Fullerton *
H
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-4
Orange Coast *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 14-9
Canyons
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-4
Canyons
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Saddleback *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Cypress *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-8
Santa Ana *
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Santiago Canyon *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Merced
@ Bakersfield
N
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bakersfield
A
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Cerritos
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-4
Golden West * ^
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-1
Fullerton *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Grossmont
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-4
Fresno
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Fresno
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Palomar
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Saddleback *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Cypress *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Santa Ana *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Saddleback *
makeup from 3/22
H
Mon Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Santiago Canyon *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Golden West * ^
H
May
Fri May 05
at
Final
L, 9-4
El Camino %
CCCAA Southern California Regional Playoffs - Game 1
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 6-4
El Camino %
CCCAA Southern California Regional Playoffs - Game 2
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season