2018 RCC Tigers Softball Schedule

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Runs 47
Batting Avg. .332
On Base % .406
Slugging % .540
Home Runs 7
January
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Chaffey
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Grossmont
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Sacramento City
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Canyons
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Southwestern
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 9-2
Allan Hancock
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Antelope Valley
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Fullerton *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Bottom of 3rd
3-4
Mt. San Antonio
A
Sat Feb 17
at
5:00 PM
Sierra
A
Tue Feb 20
at
3:00 PM
San Diego City
A
Wed Feb 21
at
3:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
1:30 PM
Cerritos
A
Mon Feb 26
vs
3:00 PM
East Los Angeles
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
3:00 PM
Cypress *
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
3:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
Fri Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
4:30 PM
Santa Barbara
A
Wed Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
4:30 PM
Allan Hancock
H
Wed Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:30 PM
Merced
A
Sat Mar 24
at
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Wed Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
6:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Palomar
A
Wed Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Golden West *
A
* Conference