2019 Riverside Tigers Softball Schedule

Overall 28-16
Pct. .636
Conf. 13-8
Pct. .619
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-8
Away 9-8
Neutral 2-0
Games 44
Runs 270
Batting Avg. .330
On Base % .389
Slugging % .479
Home Runs 29
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
CSUSB & RCC Alumni #
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 9-2
Chaffey
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
San Bernardino Valley
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
East Los Angeles
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Sacramento City
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Southwestern
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Postponed
Allan Hancock
Reschedule date TBD
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Antelope Valley
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Cerritos
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Mt. San Antonio
Relocated to RCC
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 4-3
Orange Coast *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 13-6
Canyons
Gm 1 of doubleheader
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Canyons
Gm 2 of doubleheader
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Fullerton *
Make-up game from Feb. 13 (Rain)
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-4
Cypress *
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-5
Citrus
Rescheduled from 2/4 rainout Reschedule date 2/28
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Golden West *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Saddleback *
Game time pushed back due to field conditions
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Allan Hancock
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
San Diego City
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Fullerton *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 5-4
Santa Ana *
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
L, 4-3
Santiago Canyon *
Rescheduled from 3/6 due to weather conditions
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
Cypress *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Pasadena City
@ Bakersfield, CA
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 11-9
Bakersfield
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Golden West *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Santiago Canyon *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
Orange Coast *
Rescheduled from 3/20 due to weather conditions
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
Santa Barbara
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 10-3
Saddleback *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Fullerton *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Allan Hancock
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Palomar
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-5
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Cypress *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Golden West *
@ Huntington Beach
N
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 9-3
Santiago Canyon *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Saddleback *
SOPHOMORE DAY!
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 7-6
Bakersfield %
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bakersfield %
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Bakersfield %
H
Fri May 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Cypress %
CCCAA Super Regional - Game 1
A
Sat May 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Cypress %
CCCAA Super Regional - Game 2
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season