2019 Riverside Tigers Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
RCC Alumni #
H
Tue Jan 29
at
3:00 PM
Chaffey
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
East Los Angeles
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
8:00 PM
Sacramento City
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
3:00 PM
Citrus
H
Wed Feb 06
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Allan Hancock
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
3:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Cerritos
H
Sun Feb 17
at
5:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:30 PM
Canyons
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
3:00 PM
Cypress *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Wed Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
5:00 PM
San Diego City
H
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
2:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
6:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
2:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:30 PM
Pasadena City
@ Bakersfield College
N
Sat Mar 23
at
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
5:00 PM
Santa Barbara
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:30 PM
Allan Hancock
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Palomar
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
TBA
Regional Play-In %
@ TBD (Higher Seed)
N
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
Regional Round One %
@ TBD (Higher Seed)
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
Regional Round One %
@ TBD (Higher Seed)
N
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
Regional Round Two %
@ TBD (Higher Seed)
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
Regional Round Two %
@ TBD (Higher Seed)
N
Thu May 16
at
TBA
CCCAA State Championships %
A
Fri May 17
at
TBA
CCCAA State Championships %
A
Sat May 18
at
TBA
CCCAA State Championships %
A
Sun May 19
at
TBA
CCCAA State Championships %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season