2017-18 RCC Tigers Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 4-3
Games 12
Pts per game 65.1
FG % 37.9
3PT % 31.3
FT % 61.6
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 11.8
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 71-60
Antelope Valley
@ Bakersfield
N
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 69-64
Bakersfield
Turner & Stanley Crossover
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 85-71
Grossmont
Riverside "E.O.S." Tournament
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 65-54
Solano
Riverside Tournament
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 61-51
Glendale
Riverside
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 68-55
West LA
@ Palomar College Palomar Comet Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 55-54
Palomar Alumni
@ San Marcos, CA Consolation Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 69-63
Reedley
@ Palomar College Palomar Tournament -- Consolation Finals
N
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 91-74
Sequoias
41st Annual Gilcrest Tournament
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 55-52
Solano
@ Moro Gym, College of Sequoias, Visalia
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 67-61
Reedley
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 41st Annual Gilcrest Tournament Consolation Semifinal
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Cerritos
@ College of the Sequoias College of the Tournament (Consolation Championship)
N
Wed Dec 20
at
TBA
Glendale Crossover
A
Thu Dec 21
at
3:00 PM
Glendale
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Fri Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
5:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Jan 31
at
5:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
5:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
5:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
5:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
5:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
CCCAA Regional Play-In Round %
A
Fri Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
CCCAA Regional Round 2 %
potential Saturday contest date (2/24)
A
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
CCCAA State Championships %
@ Ventura College
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
CCCAA State Championships %
@ Ventura College
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
CCCAA State Championships %
@ Ventura College
N
* Conference
% Post season