2017-18 RCC Tigers Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-10
Pct. .667
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 6-5
Neutral 5-3
Games 30
Pts per game 72.7
FG % 39.6
3PT % 31.9
FT % 62.6
Reb per game 47.0
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 71-60
Antelope Valley
@ Bakersfield
N
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 69-64
Bakersfield
Turner & Stanley Crossover
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 85-71
Grossmont
Riverside "E.O.S." Tournament
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 65-54
Solano
Riverside Tournament
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 61-51
Glendale
Riverside
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 68-55
West LA
@ Palomar College Palomar Comet Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 55-54
Palomar Alumni
@ San Marcos, CA Consolation Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 69-63
Reedley
@ Palomar College Palomar Tournament -- Consolation Finals
N
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 91-74
Sequoias
41st Annual Gilcrest Tournament
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 55-52
Solano
@ Moro Gym, College of Sequoias, Visalia
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 67-61
Reedley
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 41st Annual Gilcrest Tournament Consolation Semifinal
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Cerritos
@ College of the Sequoias College of the Tournament (Consolation Championship)
N
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 81-67
LA Southwest
@ Glendale CC
N
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
W, 59-48
Glendale
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 82-62
Santa Ana *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 86-82
Cypress *
A
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 83-18
Copper Mountain *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final - OT
W, 97-93
Saddleback *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 89-78
Fullerton *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 77-53
Irvine Valley *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 92-66
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 73-62
Santa Ana *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 81-55
Cypress *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 91-29
Copper Mountain *
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 92-73
Saddleback *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 78-58
Fullerton *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 82-79
Irvine Valley *
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 85-68
San Bernardino Valley %
Regional Playoff Game
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 87-53
Mt. San Antonio %
Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 2
A
* Conference
% Post season