2017 Riverside City College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-5 .667 5-3 .625 Lost 1 7-2 3-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Thu Jan. 26 Mt. San Jacinto
Scrimmnage
2:00 PM
Fri Jan. 27 Mt. San Antonio
Cancelled
Tue Jan. 31 Southwestern
W, 9-0 Final Recap  
February
Thu Feb. 2 Santa Barbara
L, 5-4 Final Recap  
Wed Feb. 8 Hope International U.
Rescheduled from Feb. 7
W, 6-3 Final Recap  
Thu Feb. 9 El Camino
W, 7-2 Final Recap  
Tue Feb. 14 at Cerritos
L, 6-3 Final Recap  
Fri Feb. 17 Imperial Valley
Cancelled
Thu Feb. 23 Saddleback
W, 5-4 Final Recap  
Fri Feb. 24 Palomar
W, 9-0 Final Recap  
Tue Feb. 28 Orange Coast
L, 5-4 Final Recap  
March
Thu Mar. 2 at Cypress
W, 6-3 Final Recap  
Tue Mar. 7 at Irvine Valley
W, 5-4 Final Recap  
Thu Mar. 9 Fullerton
W, 8-1 Final
Fri Mar. 10 at San Diego Mesa
Forfeit by SDMC for not enough players
W, 9-0 Final
Thu Mar. 16 at Saddleback
L, 6-3 Final Recap  
Thu Mar. 23 Cypress
W, 8-1 Final Recap  
Tue Mar. 28 at Orange Coast
L, 5-4 Final Recap  
Thu Mar. 30 at Fullerton
2:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 4 Irvine Valley
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 11 at TBA (Team SoCal Regional First Round)
Team SoCal Regional First Round
2:00 PM
Thu Apr. 13 vs. OEC Tourn. at Cypress @ Orange Empire Conference Tournament
8:00 AM
Fri Apr. 14 vs. OEC Tourn. at Cypress @ Orange Empire Conference Tournament
8:00 AM
Sat Apr. 15 vs. OEC Tourn. at Cypress @ Orange Empire Conference Tournament
8:00 AM
Tue Apr. 18 at TBA (Team SoCal Regional Second Round)
Team SoCal Regional Semifinal
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 22 at TBA (Team SoCal Regional Final Round)
Team SoCal Regional Final Round
2:00 PM
Wed Apr. 26 vs. TBA (CCCAA Team State Final) @ Ojai
CCCAA Team State Final
2:00 PM
Thu Apr. 27 vs. Ojai Tournament @ Ojai Tennis Club
Ojai Tournament
8:00 AM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop