2019 Riverside City College Tigers Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-3
Pct. .850
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-0
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Southwestern
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
San Diego City
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Santa Barbara
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Cancelled
Desert
Reschedule date TBD
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Rio Hondo
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM
Jaguar Invitational
@ Southwestern College
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Jaguar Invitational
@ Southwestern College
N
Thu Feb 14
at
Cancelled
Mt. San Antonio
All home games played at Citrus College
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mt. San Jacinto
Reschedule from 1/31 rain out, Rescheduled again from 2/13
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Saddleback *
Match POSTPONED due to rained. Will resume 3/12 @ Saddleback
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Orange Coast *
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 9-0
Cypress *
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 5-3
Irvine Valley *
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 7-2
Fullerton *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
Saddleback *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
Orange Coast *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Cypress *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
El Camino
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Fullerton *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 9-0
Glendale
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Irvine Valley *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Bakersfield %
Southern California Regionals (Team) - Round One
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
T, 0-0
OEC Tournament # %
@ Orange Coast College
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
T, 0-0
OEC Tournament # %
@ Orange Coast College All doubles qualify, Mateljan, Bernie, Johnson, Graf and Stevenson qualify in singles
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
T, 0-0
OEC Tournament # %
@ Orange Coast College
N
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Irvine Valley %
So. Cal. Regional Playoffs - Semifinal
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-2
Orange Coast %
Southern California Regional Finals
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Ojai Tournament # %
@ Ojai, CA
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Ojai Tournament # %
@ Ojai, CA
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Ojai Tournament # %
@ Ojai, CA Mateljan & Bernie fall in round of 16
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season