2016 Riverside City College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-10 .630 10-6 .625 Lost 1 8-3 6-7 3-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 2 vs. Cerro Coso @ Victorville, CA
VVC Quad, 25-4, 25-16, 25-10
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Victor Valley
VVC Quad, 25-23, 25-18, 25-17
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 7 Mt. San Jacinto
RCC Quad, 25-16, 19-25, 25-22, 25-18
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Citrus
RCC Quad
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 9 vs. Desert @ Walnut, CA
Mt. SAC Tournament, 25-20, 25-23, 23-25, 25-17
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Mt. San Antonio
Mt. SAC Tournament, 24-26, 15-25, 25-23, 25-14, 15-11
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 14 Cerritos
25-16, 25-12, 25-17
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 16 at Fullerton
OEC, 25-18, 25-18, 25-12
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 21 Santa Ana
25-11, 23-25, 25-22, 25-9
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 23 at Santiago Canyon
26-24, 25-13, 19-25, 25-23
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 24 at Grossmont
Grossmont Quad, 25-15, 26-28, 25-18, 25-23
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Southwestern @ grossmont
Grossmont Quad, 25-17, 25-17, 25-16
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 28 Irvine Valley
OEC, 25-16, 23-25, 26-24, 17-25, 15-9
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 5 Orange Coast
OEC, 25-14, 18-25, 25-14, 25-13
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 7 Golden West
OEC, 27-25, 25-16, 25-20
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 12 at Cypress
OEC, 25-12, 25-17, 26-24
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 19 Fullerton
OEC, 24-26, 14-25, 30-32
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 21 at Santa Ana
OEC, 25-23, 25-14, 25-17
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 26 Santiago Canyon
25-11, 25-19, 25-20
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 28 at Irvine Valley
OEC, 25-21, 16-25, 25-15, 25-22
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
November
Fri Nov. 4 at Orange Coast
25-23, 25-15, 25-18
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 7 at Golden West
OEC, 25-18, 25-16, 25-18
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 9 Cypress
OEC, 24-26, 25-13, 25-23, 25-22
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 12 at Saddleback
OEC 25-20, 23-25, 25-14, 25-23
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 16 Saddleback
OEC
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 19 at San Diego
22-25, 25-23, 25-23, 16-25, 15-12
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 at Grossmont
Socal Regional Playoffs, Round 1, 23-25, 25-23, 21-25, 25-20, 15-9
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop