2018 RCC Tigers Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 6-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 3-0
Games 17
Goals 175
Assists 147
Goals/ game 10.29
Shots/ game 0.9
Shot % 1166.7
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
10:00 AM
Golden West #
H
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 7-6
American River
River Rage
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 9-5
San Joaquin Delta
River Rage
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 21-4
Sacramento City
@ American River River Rage Tournament
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final - OT
W, 11-10
Fullerton *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Ventura
Riverside Tournament
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Cancelled
East Los Angeles
Riverside Invitational
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Santa Barbara
Riverside Tournament
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Citrus
Riverside Invitational
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 17-8
Orange Coast *
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 9-4
Citrus
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Long Beach
@ Dos Pueblos HS Rabobank Invitational
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 12-5
Cuesta
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 14-13
San Joaquin Delta
@ San Luis Obispo, CA
N
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 9-5
Santa Barbara
Cuesta Rabobank Invitational @ Santa Barbara High
A
October
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Cypress *
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 8-2
American River
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Long Beach
RIverside Mini Tournament
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Golden West *
OEC Conference Game
H
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
Long Beach Tournament
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Long Beach Tournament
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
Orange Empire Conference Championships * %
Hosted by Fullerton College
A
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
Orange Empire Conference Championships * %
Hosted by Fullerton College
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Orange Empire Conference Championships * %
Hosted by Fullerton College
A
Thu Nov 08
at
TBA
Southern California Championships %
Hosted by Cerritos College
A
Fri Nov 09
at
TBA
Southern California Championships %
Hosted by Cerritos College
A
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
Southern California Championships %
Hosted by Cerritos College
A
Fri Nov 16
at
TBA
CCCAA State Championships %
Hosted by West Valley College
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
CCCAA State Championships %
Hosted by West Valley College
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season