2020 Riverside City College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Tue Jan 28
vs
Mt. San Jacinto
2:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
San Diego City
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Santa Barbara
2:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
El Camino
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Jaguar Invitational
Hosted by Southwestern College
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Jaguar Invitational
Hosted by Southwestern College
TBA
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Rio Hondo
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Desert
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Fullerton *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Saddleback *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
at
Orange Coast *
2:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Cypress *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 05
at
Irvine Valley *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
at
Cerritos
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Fullerton *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Saddleback *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Orange Coast *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Irvine Valley *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Glendale
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Cypress *
2:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 07
at
Southern California Team Regionals - Round One %
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Orange Empire Conference Tournament * %
Hosted by Riverside City College
TBA
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Orange Empire Conference Tournament * %
Hosted By Riverside City College
TBA
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Orange Empire Conference Tournament * %
Hosted By Riverside City College
TBA
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Southern California Team Regionals - Round Two %
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Southern California Team Regionals Finals %
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
CCCAA State Team Finals %
@ Ojai, CA
2:00 PM
N
Thu Apr 23
vs
The Ojai Tournament %
@ Ojai, CA
TBA
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
The Ojai Tournament %
@ Ojai, CA
TBA
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
The Ojai Tournament %
@ Ojai, CA
TBA
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
The Ojai Tournament %
@ Ojai, CA
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season