2019 Riverside City College Tigers Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 3
Goals 54
Assists 48
Goals/ game 18.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Shot % -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Golden West #
10:00 AM
H
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
American River Alumni
@ American River Tournament
Final
W, 19-5
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
San Joaquin Delta
8:00 AM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Cerritos
Riverside Tournament
1:25 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Santa Barbara
Riverside Tournament
11:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
LA Valley
Riverside Tournament
3:20 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Orange Coast *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 02
vs
Philippines Women's National Team
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
Citrus
Riverside Mini
9:00 AM
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
San Diego Mesa
@ Citrus College
11:30 AM
N
Fri Oct 04
at
Cuesta Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Cuesta Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Cypress *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
RCC Mini Tournament
TBA
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
American River
Riverside Mini Tournament
TBA
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Golden West *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Long Beach Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Long Beach Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Saddleback *
4:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
OEC Championships * %
@ Hosted by Golden West
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
OEC Championships * %
@ Hosted by Golden West
TBA
N
Thu Nov 14
vs
CCCAA Southern California Championships %
@ Hosted by Riverside City College
TBA
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
CCCAA Southern California Championships %
@ Hosted by Riverside City College
TBA
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
CCCAA Southern California Championships %
@ Hosted by Riverside City College
TBA
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
CCCAA State Championships %
@ Hosted by Golden West
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
CCCAA State Championships %
@ Hosted by Golden West
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season