2019 Riverside City College Tigers Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 4
Goals 38
Assists 24
Goals/ game 9.50
Shots/ game 0.0
Shot % -
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps/University of Redlands #
TBA
A
September
Wed Sep 25
vs
Santa Ana *
Cancelled
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Cuesta Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Cuesta Tournament
TBA
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Orange Coast *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
McKendree University
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Riverside Tournament *
TBA
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Riverside Tournament *
TBA
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Cypress *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Riverside Mini Tournament
TBA
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Golden West *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Golden West Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Golden West Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Saddleback *
3:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
2:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 07
vs
OEC Championships * %
@ Hosted by Golden West
TBA
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
OEC Championships * %
@ Hosted by Golden West
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
OEC Championships * %
@ Hosted by Golden West
TBA
N
Thu Nov 14
vs
CCCAA Southern California Championships %
Hosted By Riverside City College
TBA
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
CCCAA Southern California Championships %
Hosted By Riverside City College
TBA
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
CCCAA Southern California Championships %
Hosted By Riverside City College
TBA
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
CCCAA State Championships %
@ Hosted by Golden West
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
CCCAA State Championships %
@ Hosted by Golden West
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season